Jump to content

TLS Airdate Question

Recommended Posts

The Lucy Book has "Lucy And The Pool Hustler" airing as 6x13 on 12/04/67. TvGuide agrees. (The Carol Burnett two-parter follows on 12/11 and 12/18.) Most websites have this date. 


The DVDs say "Lucy And The Pool Hustler" aired on 01/08/68. IMDb agrees. (The Carol Burnett two-parter appears on 12/04 and 12/11.) 



Which is correct? When did these shows actually air? I'm assuming that CBS's DVDs are correct. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...