Jump to content

Profile Page/Default Settings/Friends List


PuttyNose
 Share

Recommended Posts

Tip I just figured out...

 

If you want to "friend" people on this board, and be choosey about it, you need to adjust your settings in your profile. The default setting is that no approval is necessary when someone adds you on his/her friends list. I added some friends last night just for fun, and ALL of them were automatically "approved" at the exact same time. :blink: I thought that was weird, and then I discovered that the default setting makes this possible. Just FYI. If I was added to your list and you'd rather not have me there, please feel free to delete me. I won't be offended at all.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...